Customers can remove any third party from their portfolio regardless of whether they have an order placed on them or not. This can be done by clicking into the action menu on the far right side of the Portfolio Manager Table, next to the company you wish to remove.
Removing a company means they will no longer display in the Portfolio Manager Table, or any other Portfolio-level UI components (i.e. Action Required Tab, AIR Table, Residual Risk Module, etc.) and you will no longer have access to the vendor's company profile page or previously received assessment data.
You can re-add the company to your portfolio at any time, at which point you will regain access to their company profile page, including their Predictive Risk Profile, but any assessment data will need to be re-ordered and re-authorized for it to become accessible.
Please Note: Once a third party is removed from a customer’s portfolio they may be re-added at any time, but all of the order related information is also deleted including contact information, business exposure responses, and access to reports.